Executive Board of the Johnson City MTPO

View the Executive Board By-Laws.

The Johnson City MTPO Executive Board shall be composed of principal elected officials of governmental jurisdictions participating in the Johnson City Urban Area transportation planning process. The following officials shall constitute the Executive Board membership:

City of Johnson City: Mayor (Dr. Todd Fowler) - Executive Board Chairman

Mayor's Office
601 East Main Street
Johnson City, TN 37601
Phone: (423) 534-7680
Email: mayor [at] johnsoncitytn.org
Website: http://www.johnsoncitytn.org/

Town of Bluff City: Mayor (Jeff Broyles)

Mayor’s Office
4391 Bluff City Highway
Bluff City, TN 37618
Phone: (423) 956-1605
Email: jbroyles [at] @bluffcitytn.gov
Website: http://www.bluffcitytn.org/

City of Elizabethton: Mayor (Curt Alexander)

Mayor's Office
136 South Sycamore Street
Elizabethton TN, 37643
Phone: (423) 547-6200
Email: rcurta [at] charter.net
Website: http://elizabethton.org/

Town of Jonesborough: Mayor (Chuck Vest)

Mayor’s Office
123 Boone Street
Jonesborough, TN 37659
Phone: (423) 753-1030
Email: vp4sports [at] gmail.com
Website: http://jonesboroughtn.org/

Town of Unicoi: Mayor (Kathy Bullen)

Mayor’s Office
P.O. Box 39
Unicoi, TN 37692
Phone: (423) 220-6862
Email: mayorbullen [at] unicoitn.net
Website: http://www.unicoitn.net/

Carter County: Mayor (Patty Woodby)

Carter County Mayor's Office
801 East Elk Avenue, Suite 201
Elizabethton, TN 37643
Phone: (423) 542-1801
Email: mayor [at] cartercountytn.gov
Website: http://www.cartercountytn.gov/

Washington County: Mayor (Joe Grandy)

Washington County Mayor's Office
103 W. Main Street
Jonesborough, TN 37659
Phone: (423) 753-1666
Email: jgrandy [at] washingtoncountytn.org
Website: http://www.washingtoncountytn.org/

State of Tennessee: Governor (Bill Lee)

Office of Governor Bill Lee
1st Floor, State Capitol
Nashville, TN 37243
Phone: (615) 741-2001
Email: bill.lee [at] tn.gov
Website: http://www.tn.gov/governor/

Tennessee County Highway Officials Association: Chosen Representative (John Deakins, Jr.)

Appointed to represent the Tennessee Highway Officials Association
Website: http://www.tnhighwayofficials.org/

Translate this page:

Current Events:

Join our Email List!